top of page

Series Bundle

Unlucky Ones



They count on no one.

They are slow to trust and even slower to love.

From USA Today Bestselling Author, Marley Valentine comes a brand new, emotional series that follows a group of foster siblings, who are banded together by their pasts.

Follow each sibling as they go on a journey to find themselves and the love they’ve never been shown.

Audiobook Bundle includes:

  • Unwanted (The Unlucky Ones Book 1)

  • Unloved (The Unlucky Ones Book 2)

  • Unlikely (The Unlucky Ones Book 3)


Loved this? Try these next!

bottom of page